Connect with Parking & Transportation Services

Customer Service 
2401 Redondo Drive South NE
MSC04 2547, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131

7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone 505.277.1938 | Email parktran@unm.edu | Fax 505.277.1709

Booted/Towed Vehicles After Business Hours Help Line
5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone 505.925.6300 
 

Event & Specialized Services
8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday
Email: patsevents@unm.edu

UNM Transportation Lost & Found
8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone 505.277.0850 

Alternative Transportation Information Center (TIC)
Lower Level of the Student Union Building across from the Lobo Card Office 
8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone 505.277.1920 | Email TIC@parking.unm.edu   

Key Contacts

Barbara Morck, Director
Phone 505.277.1969 | Email: bmorck@unm.edu

Michelle Peeples, Associate Director
Phone 505.277.1497 | Email: mpeeples@unm.edu

Sarah Scott, Marketing Representative 
Phone 505.277.9508 | Email: srscott@unm.edu

Christine Evans, Operations Manager, Business Services                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Business Office and Parking Event Management
Phone 505.277.9502 | Email: cgevans@unm.edu

Raul Martinez, Manager, Public Transport Operations
Phone 505.277.0527 | Email: rmartinez5@unm.edu

Richard Sobieski, Financial Officer
Phone 505.277.1297 | Email: sobieski@unm.edu  

Daisy Strawn, Accountant II
Accounts Payable
Phone 505.277.9506 | Email: dstrawn@unm.edu

Christine Calderon, Fiscal Services Tech
Phone 505.277.0461 | Email: calderonc@unm.edu

Ruben De La Garza, Systems Administrator
Phone: 505.277.1993 | Email: ruben@unm.edu

Nicole Lopez, Operations Specialist, HR
505.277.9557 | nl18@unm.edu