Connect with Parking & Transportation Services

Customer Service 
2401 Redondo Drive South NE
MSC04 2547, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131

7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone 505.277.1938 | Email parktran@unm.edu | Fax 505.277.1709

Booted/Towed Vehicles After Business Hours Help Line
Phone 505.277.0605  

Event & Specialized Services
8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone 505.277.9502 | Email: mailto:events@unm.edu

UNM Transportation Lost & Found
8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone 505.277.0850 

Alternative Transportation Information Center
Lower Level of the Student Union Building across from the Lobo Card Office 
8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone 505.277.1920 | Email TIC@parking.unm.edu   

Key Contacts

Barbara Morck, Director
Phone 505.277.1969 | Email: bmorck@unm.edu

Alicia Solano, Operations Specialist
Administrative Operations/HR Liaison
Phone 505.277.9557 | Email: solano@unm.edu

Christine Evans, Operations Manager, Business Services                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Business Office and Parking Event Management
Phone 505.277.9502 | Email: cgevans@unm.edu

Mark Garcia, Supervisor, Parking Services
Reserve Parking Space Management
Phone 505.277.9503 | Email: mgarci33@unm.edu

Manager, Public Transport Operations
Phone 505.277.0527 | Email:

Joe Lovato, Operations Manager
Parking Enforcement and Facilities
Phone 505.277.4810 | Email: jlovato1@unm.edu

Richard Sobieski, Financial Officer
Phone 505.277.1297 | Email: sobieski@unm.edu  

Monica Candelaria, Accountant 2
Accounts Receivable/Payroll Deductions
Phone 505.277.0461 | Email: monicama@unm.edu

Daisy Strawn, Accountant 1
Accounts Payable
Phone 505.277.9506 | Email: dstrawn@unm.edu

Ruben De La Garza, Systems Administrator
Phone: 505.277.1993 | Email: ruben@unm.edu