Skip to main content

Contact Us

Parking and Transportation Services (PATS) Business Office:
General information, permits, pay station help.

Tel: (505) 277-1938
Email: parktran@unm.edu
Fax: (505) 277-1709
M-F, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

2401 Redondo DR. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Booted/Towed Vehicles After Business Hours Help Line 
Tel: (505) 925-6300  
M-F, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.


UNM Transportation Office:
Shuttle information and schedules, lost and found. 

Tel: (505) 277-0850
M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Transportation Information Center (TIC)
Alternative transportation information, bus pass stickers, trip planning.

Tel: (505) 277-1920
Email: tic@unm.edu
M-F, 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.*
Located on the lower level of the Student Union Building, near the Lobo Card Office.

*Hours of operation are subject to change without notice.

Event & Specialized Services
Tel:
(505) 925-9547
M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Email: 
patsevents@unm.edu


Key Contacts

Barbara Morck, Director
Tel: (505) 277-1969 | Email: bmorck@unm.edu

Michelle Peeples, Associate Director
Tel: (505) 277-1497 | Email: mpeeples@unm.edu

Christine Evans, Operations Manager, Business Services
Business Office and Parking Event Management
Tel: (505) 277-9502 | Email: cgevans@unm.edu

Ken Morris, Public Transport Operations Manager
Tel: (505) 277-0527 | Email: kemorris@unm.edu

Chris Rodriguez, Operations Manager
Tel:
 (505) 277-9507 | Email: cjr7@unm.edu

Alejandrina Padilla, Sr. Marketing Rep.
Tel: (505) 277-9580 | Email: aledrina@unm.edu

Daisy Strawn, Accountant II, Accounts Payable

Tel: (505)277.9506 | Email: dstrawn@unm.edu

Christine Calderon, Fiscal Services Tech
Tel: (505) 277-0461 | Email:calderonc@unm.edu 

Ruben De La Garza, Systems Administrator
Tel: (505) 277-1993 | Email: ruben@unm.edu

Nicole Lopez, Operations Specialist, HR
Tel: (505) 277-9557 | Email: nl18@unm.edu

 

PATS Business Office

2401 Redondo Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Monday-Friday | 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: (505) 277-1938

Summer Parking Enforcement Hours 

Monday-Thursday | 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Friday | 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Parking garages, reserve spaces, and restricted areas are enforced 24/7.

When Parking & Transportation Services operates special event parking, special event parking rates apply.                                                                  

PATS Transportation Office

Monday-Friday | 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: (505) 277-0850