Skip to main content

Contact Us

Parking and Transportation Services (PATS) Business Office:
General information, permits, pay station help.

Tel: 505.277.1938
Email: parktran@unm.edu
Fax: 505.277.1709
M - F, 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

2401 Redondo DR. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Booted/Towed Vehicles After Business Hours Help Line 
Tel: 505.925.6300  
M - F, 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.


UNM Transportation Office:
Shuttle information and schedules, lost and found. 

Tel: 505.277.0850
M - F, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Transportation Information Center (TIC)
Alternative transportation information, bus pass stickers, trip planning.

Tel: 505.277.1920
Email: tic@parking.unm.edu
M - F, 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.*
Located on the lower level of the Student Union Building, near the Lobo Card Office.

*Hours of operation are subject to change without notice.

Event & Specialized Services
Tel:
505-925-9547
M – F 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Email: 
patsevents@unm.edu


Key Contacts

Barbara Morck, Director
Tel: 505.277.1969 | Email: bmorck@unm.edu

Michelle Peeples, Associate Director
Tel: 505.277.1497 | Email: mpeeples@unm.edu

Sarah Scott, Marketing Representative 
Tel: 505.277.9508 | Email: srscott@unm.edu

Christine Evans, Operations Manager, Business Services
Business Office and Parking Event Management
Tel: 505.277.9502 | Email: cgevans@unm.edu

Raul Martinez, Manager, Public Transport Operations
Tel: 505.277.0527 | Email: rmartinez5@unm.edu

Richard Sobieski, Financial Officer
Phone 505.277.1297 | Email: sobieski@unm.edu  

Daisy Strawn, Accountant II
Accounts Payable
Tel: 505.277.9506 | Email: dstrawn@unm.edu

Christine Calderon, Fiscal Services Tech
Tel: 505.277.0461 | Email:calderonc@unm.edu 

Ruben De La Garza, Systems Administrator
Tel: 505.277.1993 | Email: ruben@unm.edu

Nicole Lopez, Operations Specialist, HR
Tel: 505.277.9557 | Email: nl18@unm.edu

 

PATS Business Office

2401 Redondo Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Monday-Friday | 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: (505) 277-1938

Parking Enforcement Hours

Monday-Thursday | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. 
Friday | 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Parking garages, reserve spaces, and restricted areas are enforced 24/7.

When Parking & Transportation Services operates special event parking, special event parking rates apply.

PATS Transportation Office

Monday-Friday | 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: (505) 277-0850